Ikaalisten Reserviupseerikerho – hallitus 2020

  • Markku Kahari (pj), markku.kahari@avanttecno.com
  • Jarmo Kalli (vpj, seremoniam), jarmo.kalli@ippnet.fi
  • Pekka Vitikainen (siht), pekka.vitikainen@tampere.fi
  • Jali Smolander (asevast, RESUL, toimintap), jali.smolander@ikaalistenambulanssipalvelu.com
  • Martti Heinisuo (lippu-ups), martti.heinisuo@ippnet.fi
  • Kimmo Kulmala (nuorisoups), kimmo.kulmala@epta-suomi.com
  • Janne Rantanen (urheilu-ups), jtrantan@gmail.com
  • Joni Liukkonen (jäsenvast), joni.liukkonen@sasky.fi
  • Pauli Rantala (Majan isäntä), pauli112ra@gmail.com